EXPLORE HR's 2023 STRATEGIC CHALLENGES TOGETHER WITH OTHER SENIOR LEADERS

8 December | 4pm GMT | 11am ET | 8am PT

1.5h facilitated workshop

£25 commitment 

(to prevent no-shows; refunds available)

It's not another webinar

It's a design thinking based hands-on workshop to identify key People and Culture/HR-related opportunities and challenges in 2023. 

 

Together with other senior P&C/HR, Operations leaders and heads of departments, you will explore predicted trends and ideate ways to tackle them. 

 

You will be in the driving seat. I'm not there to talk but to facilitate the process and help you:
 

  • gain clarity of what is ahead

  • rethink your strategic priorities

  • ideate solutions 

  • learn from other practitioners

  • expand your network 

Registration via Lu.ma (below).

Culture and Leadership Services

Lech Guzowski

workplace culture designer | workshop facilitator | idealist | human

I believe we can build better organisations. Ones were people with all their strengths, weaknesses and quirks can be themselves, work effectively and realise their potential.

My work focuses on helping leaders in cultural transformations and change management to improve ways of working, team collaboration and trust.